Deception
(eBook)

Book Cover
Average Rating
Status
Available Online

Description

Loading Description...

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Other Editions and Formats

More Details

Published
HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.
Format
eBook
Language
English
ISBN
9780062117229
Accelerated Reader
MG+
Level 5.6, 19 Points

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

C. J. Redwine., & C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. (2013). Deception . HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

C. J. Redwine and C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. 2013. Deception. HarperCollins Publishers.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

C. J. Redwine and C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. Deception HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

C. J. Redwine, and C. J. Redwine|AUTHOR. Deception HarperCollins Publishers, 2013.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8c590eec-291d-fb96-3b71-7d8b4341ec76-eng
Full titledeception
Authorredwine c j
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 02:00:53AM
Last Indexed2024-05-25 04:01:50AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedSep 27, 2022
Last UsedSep 29, 2022

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2013
    [artist] => C. J. Redwine
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780062117229_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12517927
    [isbn] => 9780062117229
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Deception
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 496
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => C. J. Redwine
                    [artistFormal] => Redwine, C. J.
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Epic
            [2] => Fantasy
            [3] => Romance
            [4] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 1.99
    [id] => 12517927
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A rich postapocalyptic YA fantasy perfect for fans of Graceling and Tamora Pierce, this sequel to C. J. Redwine's Defiance continues the story of warrior Rachel Adams and her love, Logan McEntire. With their city-state ravaged, their lives threatened by rival armies, and a band of survivors looking to them for leadership-Rachel and Logan must work to forge a new future for them all. Abandoning the ruins of their home to take their chances in the Wasteland, the group soon realizes their problems have only begun: an unknown killer -possibly inside their ranks-has begun picking off the survivors one by one. And Rachel and Logan must question whether the price of freedom may be too great-and whether they can make it out of the Wasteland alive.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12517927
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Defiance (Redwine)
    [publisher] => HarperCollins Publishers
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)